To get your tickets, please contact one of us:


Jag Tak

jagtak@gmail.com

778-688-7919


Kal Johal

kalyjohal@gmail.com

Parm Tak

jagandparmtak@hotmail.com

Harjot Longia

harjot.longia@gmail.com


TJ Rai

tjrai@hotmail.com

Kiran Kahlon

kkahlon26@hotmail.com

Harj Anand 

harjkaur@shaw.ca

Div Sharma

devi66sharma@gmail.com

Celina Anand

canand91@gmail.com

Jolisha Anand

jolisha.anand@live.com

Nina Jhand

Longia_n@hotmail.com

Laurissa Rai

laurissarai@hotmail.com


Deepak Jhand

Deepak.jhand@hotmail.com

5th Annual Fundraiser

November 3rd, 2017 | Aria Banquet Hall & Convention Centre | 12350 Pattullo Pl, Surrey, BC V3V 8C3

$55 per ticket | Doors open at 6:30pm

Upcoming Events